My Name Is Angie and Angie Meeker Designs – which site is which?

I started MyNameIsAngie.com because so many of my clients were asking questions about internet marketing and I wanted to answer those questions in one place. For some reason, it didn’t seem smart to answer those questions on my “work” website, AngieMeekerDesigns.com. What I’ve realized lately is that I want MyNameisAngie.com back to talk about the evolution of my business and my business mindset, and that in fact, any tutorials I create DO belong at the other site. Strangely enough, I’m not the only one who has come to this sort of realization lately and is reclaiming a blog.

So what does this mean for you? If you’re subscribed here at MyNameIsAngie.com because you want WordPress or internet marketing tutorials, and that’s ALL you want from me and don’t care to hear anything else from me at all – not a word, then unsubscribe HERE and go to AngieMeekerDesigns.com and subscribe in the sidebar (you’ll get a cool social media strategy freebie when you do). I will be consistently producing internet marketing tutorial over there (not just WordPress, either). But here, I need some space to breathe and talk about where I’m going.

Do you have two spaces online? A business website and personal website? A business site, entrepreneurial blog, and a personal site? Feel free to share your own sites below.

 

Leave a Reply

