Do you ever feel like Dory, the fish from Finding Nemo? I don’t know about you, but I’m easily distracted and a P. Sherman, 42 Wallaby Way I mean, I can be right in the middle of reading an amazing post and KNOW that I want to comment on a particular thought or paragraph, but by the time I reach the end of the article, I’ve LONG since forgotten about P. Sherman, Wallaby Way, and whatever that was I wanted to comment.

A new plugin from the crew at Unique Blog Designs is going to change that. It was just released today, but I’ve got it installed and active on my site. Take a quick look at this video on how Highlighter works, try it out here, and then go grab it yourself for your site! And while you’re at it, Get the free UBD 37-page eBook – Squeeze Pages 101! Highlighter is FREE, too! No kidding!

http://vimeo.com/moogaloop.swf?clip_id=16413481&server=vimeo.com&show_title=1&show_byline=1&show_portrait=1&color=&fullscreen=1&autoplay=0&loop=0

Highlighter Overview from Highlighter on Vimeo.

What are two ways you could take advantage of Highlighter on your website?

One thought on “Highlighter from UBD lets users comment as they read

Comments are closed.