Yoga Podcast

Did you know that you can view FREE Yoga podcasts on Itunes? You can. I did one tonight about a half hour ago. And about a half hour before that, I told Bob that my neck and back were so tense. A half hour and 10 positions later, I’m all limbered up and even sitting up straighter! Yeah!

Our friend Karl is coming to stay the weekend with us. He was on our team in Iraq, and was visiting another one of our teammates at college here in Ohio. So before heading home, he’s going to stop over here. I’m excited – and I know this might be dorky – but I’m really excited for Nila! Next to her Kurdish boyfriend, this was probably her favorite person to see in Iraq. He was always playing with her and being silly with her. I doubt that she’ll remember him, but it should be fun!

Leave a Reply

