08.17 | Hi Kate!

041-zombie-killer-5.gif041-zombie-killer-5.gif
Dear Kate,
I don’t mean to go all stalker on you, but someone from Univ. of Miami @ Oxford was here today, and I don’t know anyone else there, so maybe it was you! How’s school so far? I meant to tell you this the other day when I saw you, but I found this cartoon about a week ago and was going to post it for you. It’s totally stupid, but I thought of YOU when I saw it for some reason… Have a great first week at school! Stay away from the senior zombies…

Angie

One thought on “08.17 | Hi Kate!

  1. Hey Angie!
    I HAVE been reading! I’m glad that you guys can tell lol.
    It’s been okay so far. It’s just kind of difficult I guess.
    I start school tomorrow! I’m REALLY nervous :-/
    How are you? Hows the baby? Feel free to email!
    Love ya!
    P.S. That cartoon is SCARY!

Leave a Reply

