08.15 | I didn’t mean to…

It’s too hot to sleep tonight. I mean, it’s air conditioned and everything, so obviously it’s not REALLY hot. But it’s so humid outside, I think that stuffiness is creeping inside somehow. Maybe I need to lie perfectly still, listen to some music and somehow let the coolness find me.

One thought on “08.15 | I didn’t mean to…

  1. My niece (Angie) is going to have a baby very soon. When she does that, I will be the GREAT AUNT of a baby girl. Thank you Angie. Some of my nephews have already made me the great aunt of baby boys. Thank you, Melena for raising up some great kids.

Leave a Reply

