06.24 | Having a Boo Radley moment, are we?

convict.jpg

I can’t be the only one who sees this, can I? You all know Jason Coker on the left (if you don’t, he is among MANY other things, the Executive Pastor at the Grove City Vineyard and the pastor who married Robert and I). And when I say MANY other things, I guess I didn’t know how many other things. Check this out. I first saw it on our local news, Fox 28 this weekend:

“Officials are looking for a mental healthcare patient on the loose. Investigators are searching for a man who escaped from a state mental facility in Massillon Friday afternoon. Lt. Bradshaw advises people not to approach Roberts, but to notify officials of where he might be. Bradshaw advises people to be cautious of Roberts. Roberts has a history of violence and describes him as dangerous.”

Yeah. So. They caught Jas..Oh, I mean Roberts today. And the world is a safer place tonight.

One thought on “06.24 | Having a Boo Radley moment, are we?

Leave a Reply

