06.18 | More fun.

So maybe I’m a little bored. And for some reason the comments on my blog aren’t being emailed to me like they normally are; they’re just being posted here. Isn’t that strange? No big deal – I still see them. It just means I have to not be so lazy and actually LOOK here rather than just check my email.

Anyway. I’ve been watching stupid videos this afternoon and found one I thought was funny. If I find anymore, I’ll update it. What I’d really like is to find a children’s mannequin like this and do this to Brandi one night! hehehe…

I’ve really never seen anyone respond so “well/terribly” to an alien prank! http://www.top10virals.com/viralvideos/cruel-alien-prank.html

One thought on “06.18 | More fun.

Leave a Reply

