04.04 | West Vurgyna

Did you know that Aimee has been blogging again? I had almost given up on her. Seems she only blogs when she gets really mad.

One thought on “04.04 | West Vurgyna

  1. LOL. Thanks for giving me a much-needed belly laugh. I really needed that.

    Let’s see….

    Norovirus + Stinker Bell getting ear infections (both ears) + Hubby getting flu and/or sinus infection + crappy stuff at work + Dad being hospitalized with bleeding ulcers = No time for blogging.

    Sorry I’ve been away. But, writing in theraputic, so I guess it could be true that I only blog when I get angry. 😛

Leave a Reply

